Primary links

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Phone: 610-683-4099
General Questions: bookstore@kutztown.edu
Textbook Questions: books@kutztown.edu
 
Administration

 

 

Josh Hilbert

Retail Manager

jhilbert@kutztown.edu

Kyle Rex

Marketing Coordinator

rex@kutztown.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
General Merchandising
 

Karri Shearer

Apparel & Gift Buyer

shearer@kutztown.edu

 

Bonnie Humes

Art & Supply Buyer

humes@kutztown.edu

 

 
Textbooks
 

Brian Cregar

Textbook Buyer

cregarkutztown.edu

 

Jackie Downing

Faculty Liaison

jdowning@kutztown.edu

 

 

 
Operations
 

Rich Pursell

PT Shipper/Receiver

rpursell@kutztown.edu

  

 
Accounting

Heather Klotz

Retail Accountant

klotz@kutztown.edu