Primary links

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Phone: 610-683-4099
General Questions: bookstore@kutztown.edu
Textbook Questions: books@kutztown.edu
 
Administration

 

 

Susan Dell'Elmo

Retail Manager

Dell'Elmo@kutztown.edu

Kyle Rex

Marketing Manager

rex@kutztown.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
General Merchandising
 

Karri Shearer

Apparel & Gift Buyer

shearer@kutztown.edu

 

Holly Hofmann

Art & Supply Buyer

hofmann@kutztown.edu

 Sarah Huff

Supply & Tech Buyer

huff@kutztown.edu

 
Textbooks
 

Brian Cregar

Textbook Buyer

cregarkutztown.edu

 

Jackie Downing

Faculty Liaison

jdowning@kutztown.edu

 

 

 
Operations
 

Rich Pursell

PT Shipper/Receiver

rpursell@kutztown.edu

  

 
Accounting

Christoper Hammer
Retail Accountant

hammer@kutztown.edu